Granny’s Healing Remedy

Hellooooo!!!

Were you beginning to wonder if I was still alive?  I haven’t popped in for a whole week and I must say, I have missed you all!  I love to read your lovely comments with my morning coffee, but if I don’t write a post, you have nothing to comment on, so I am greatly looking forward to my morning coffee-comment fest tomorrow!  I’ve been a bit blue lately, it set in at the end of the week, not sad blue, more uncomfortable blue, like all was not right in my world… It started on Friday night when I got home from class after handing in the essay I finally finished, I tried to knit socks but they weren’t fixing me, so I hunted through my stash and found some loving, healing colours and started hooking some granny squares.  I didn’t feel better immediately, but having two days off with KB has made life a lot brighter and put things into perspective for me, so here I am, feeling fit to face the world again!

We have had an amazing weekend…

The weather has been perfection and we’ve spent it marketing, shopping, beaching, bush walking and eating….

We went out for a celebration lunch and tasted the best pizza in the world… it was perfection in pizza form…

Poor KB was complaining as I took this picture about having to wait for a blog photo to be taken before she could eat…

And as we arrived home yesterday afternoon, I got quite excited about coming home to my grannies and cups of tea!

It has been aaaaages since I’ve made a granny square cushion… I’ve made about 15 of them, so it’s understandable that I’m not still churning them out!  But I do love making them, and as I hooked and hooked, I started to feel better.  There is definitely something therapeutic in the granny square.

(By the way, I know this pattern is in circulation but I didn’t use a pattern for these so don’t know the link to one… I’ve seen some lovely projects made from this square so if you know the link it would be awesome if you could please pop it in a comment in case anyone wants to make some… thank you!!!)

I finished it this morning, and am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo in love with it I’m planning another one in different colours… note to self (or KB) make more room on the day bed because I’m on another cushion jag, OR alternatively, move into a bigger house.

LOVE!!!

But of course it must pass quality control…

And Himself is quite pleased with the results too… thank goodness!

Speaking of Himself, it’s his tea time and I’m off for a walk before it gets too dark!  I’ll be back soon though, KB has taken plenty of photos of FOs I’ve been wanting to share, so I’ll pop in again before you know it!  Meanwhile, what have you been up to lately?  I’ve only had a tiny bit of time to visit my blog friends this week, so I’m looking forward to seeing what you’ve all been making….

Wishing you a beautiful day!

Love Alice and Raymond XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

About Crochet with Raymond

I'm a crochet obsessed, reiki master, crystal healing, yoga junkie, counselling student, in a happy long term relationship... and Raymond's mum!
This entry was posted in Crochet Cushions, Raymond Appreciation. Bookmark the permalink.

70 Responses to Granny’s Healing Remedy

  1. Sarah says:

    I missed you, It’s unusual for you to go so long between posts. I hate those “blue” days, I get in my car and sing very loud with the radio and the “blue” seems to melt away. Of course the other drivers think I am nuts. I never would have thought that you would have pizza in NZ, I really think of pizza as being an American thing. Thank you for including a pic of Raymond, I just can’t help but smile when I see a pic of him, it makes my day.
    Sarah from Texas

  2. Karisma says:

    Love the cushion and himself does look very comfy there! Sounds like you had a very restful day. Hope you are feeling revived. Hugs xox

  3. Lisa Coull says:

    Lovely colours in the cushion – Raymond is smiling!

  4. Sherry says:

    I’m working so very hard to learn to crochet! This week I spent a few hours at the local yarn shop and I’m now working on a ripple baby blanket. I have to say that the instructions with crochet don’t seem to be near as easy as with knitting. But, I’m hanging in there, determined to learn and hopefully I will be able to understand the instructions at some point. When someone shows me, I get it. So, I bought a book that is supposed to teach one how to learn visually but no such luck for me :(. There’s really no better teacher than having a person at your side that’s been at it for some time. As for your post, the new pillow is beautiful! I have to tell you that I love, love, love the tea cozy with the flowers! Someday I hope to be able to make one. In the mean time if you’re bored, there’s someone in Texas that simply adores it and would give it a nice home if you should ever tire of it :). By the way, what is your favorite tea? Have a fantastic week! Sherry

  5. mmakynen says:

    Beautiful cushion, love the colors you have used.

  6. Pauline says:

    Sorry you have been feeling blue. I am the same the moment and just can’t shake it. Have been trying to crochet but not getting very much done. So maybe I need to make granny squares as well, you have inspired me. Do you put the squares both sides of the cushion? Haven’t made a cushion before but will start on the granny squares and see what happens. I really enjoy you post and especially the pictures of your FO and Raymond. I have 2 Burmese cats a red and chocolate, I would be lost without them and they love crochet items as well. Hope you have a good week and that the you have finally chased the blues away. Take care, love Pauline.

  7. So beautiful, your cushion! I love the colour combinations. Have a nice weekend!

  8. Lovely cushion Alice, glad the hooking made you feel better ;-)

  9. Annegret says:

    I love the colour of your cushion. Think a blanket with these granny squares would be fantastic. Unfortunately it takes such a long time.

  10. Jude says:

    Lovely!! Gorgeous subtle colours. Can you tell me, what is the back like? I made a cushion cover and used Lucy’s method…thrifted woollen cardi and colourful buttons.
    Oh yes…’the book’ has arrived…..hurrah!!!!
    Glad you’re feeling better
    Take care
    Jude

  11. Heather says:

    Have only recently discovered your blog and love it. I have just learnt to crochet following Attic 24’s tutorials. Love your granny squares, so hope someone puts up a link to instructions. Also am really inspired by your flower tea cosy, and one day hope to tackle this project. Don’t stay away too long…….your inspirational.

  12. Rachel says:

    Glad ur feeling better, it sucks when u feel like that!!
    I love the photos of the beach you went to, so clear and blue
    And the cushion is gorgeous
    Take care, and keep being kind to yourself to ward off the blues :)

  13. Rachel says:

    also forgot to mention what I’m making, a huge rainbow stripe blanket which I am just desperately in love with- it’s for my brothers wedding, I love crocheting things for people I love!!!

  14. Esther says:

    There you are!! Hope you’re well :-) I am drooling over that pizza and I really like your new square pillow, it’s quite stylish with the touch of grey, very clever. I’m working on a granny square blanket right now, so it may take a while before I have my tadaaaa moment, haha.
    Have a great weekend,
    Esther.

  15. Tickety-boo says:

    Oh boy do I get what you’re saying. That blue feeling blocks creative thoughts. Long walks in the fresh air works for me. But a trip to such a beautiful beach like that one would be the best medicine ever.
    Love the cushoin! How comfy does his nibbs look?
    My socks are on pause at the mo because I’ve been hooking for a Swap and loving it. I have startitis at the moment and The Perfect cardi has been cast back on also a Granny Blanket has been started!!!!
    Love
    Tickety-boo
    xxxx

  16. Vicky says:

    The pizza looked wonderful, better than the ones I made last night LOL.
    Himself looks rather pleased with himself LOL

  17. Juliadus says:

    Nice to read you again. Your crochet pillow is great! I love the colors, as always. :) You have a very good color taste and I always enjoy color combinations you use in you projects. It’s a pleasure for my eyes :) Keep going! Thanks for sharing!
    By the way, here is my crochet pillow, just in case, you’re interested :)

    http://juliadus.blogspot.com/2011/03/crochet-patchwork-pillow-case.html

  18. Your cushions are always so beautiful, Alice – Raymond is so lucky to have all this gorgeousness around him. Having just crocheted and crafted and blogged my way out of a serious depression over the last 7 months, I can certainly concur about the healing to be had from the hook! And all I can say about that pizza is….YUM!!! xxx

  19. wendy says:

    That raymond is just gorgeous.. Just got back from beautiful nz, brief visit to north island (aukland) then over to the mountainous south island, a week in Wanaka, also visiting Lake Tekapo, Christchurch, Queenstown, glorious country.
    Love the new cushion and those squares certainly brighten up a day ☺
    And that pizza, wow, made me hungry.

  20. Sarah says:

    Hey Alice, lovely to get your post in my inbox for MY coffee this morning. Crochet, cat AND pizza – perfection!

    I love your granny square cushion, and am indeed about to start my first granny square cushion today so this was a timely post for inspiration. I(‘ll be following Lucy’s pattern from Attic 24) after that I may embark on one of yours – I keep spotting dowdy unloved teapots in charity/thrift shops and imagining them made pretty. I’m wondering which would be the easiest to make….? (I can knit but my crochet experience is so far 10 days, 2 apple jackets, 2 jar jackets, a circular tablemat and a quarter of a cushion)

    We are “on holiday” (at my Mum’s) so many other things to do, relatives to visit, etc but I’m hoping to see those FOs soon!

    Off to Ikea now (ridiculously excited about this as I don’t get to go often!) so I’ll wish you a happy and peaceful week from Wales :)

    Sarah
    Xxxxxxx

  21. Mirthful says:

    Gorgeous!

    I’m working on a blanket with the same sort of square at the moment, I found the pattern here:

    http://solgrim.blogspot.com/2009/06/sirkel-i-kvadrat.html

    The description is in Norwegian, but there are enough pictures to help anyone who might want to give it a go.

  22. Linda says:

    hi Alice,
    probably it is the same with you and granny square cushions as it is with me and hats… i was so burried in my other projects and felt something is missing… then one evening i realised – it was my love for hats. i have been making only dresses for past month (as the summer is coming here). that hat just came up so nice and quickly – and i found myself satisfied again :)
    good luck to you! :)

  23. MeMeRose says:

    Hi Alice, loving your crochet cushion cover… I think it looks like the pattern Solveig used: http://solgrim.blogspot.com/2009/06/sirkel-i-kvadrat.html
    I think crochet can be healing because it encourages us to work with colours and we instinctively choose the colours we need at a particular time in our lives… the colours you have choosen are healing and to do with spirituality in my opinion. Take care x

  24. ella says:

    Love to read your blogs always. Wonderful colours the tea-cosy and cushion.
    Raymond is indeed a lucky fellow , but his face tells me he knows.
    The photography is gorgeous.

  25. Penelope says:

    Lovely Alice I certainly have missed you and almost sent you a comment to see if you were ok. There must be something in the air at the moment with blueness, something i am certianly prone too. Lokks like you havehad some beautifl quality time with KB and natue and scrummy meals to feel body and soul xox Oh and yay for granny healing happiness, you never need an excuse to make anotherof your beautiful jeweled cushions. Hope this next week goes well and that you feel in equlibrim again. ots of love xxxx Penelope

  26. Sherry Buenrostro says:

    Raymond is the picture satisfaction… His ears are straight up and his eyes half closed and leaning on the beautiful pillow his mommy made.. What more could he ask for…

  27. Debs says:

    I was wondering if you were poorly as you are such a consistent blogger. Glad to hear the blues are on their way and you’re starting to feel yourself again. I’ve missed you this week. Your blogs always brighten my days. Lovin’ the cushion. Take care and keep hooking! xxx

  28. Amanda says:

    Oh how I have missed popping by and catching up… I have been absent from the blogging world due to various things like finally starting to feel less sick and therefore spending more time with family, but it is so nice to sit down and catch up again (although catching up after a break sure does take some doing!!)

    Sorry to hear you’ve been feeling a bit blue, but glad the granny squares have helped! Maybe I need to try that… I have ideas in my head for our nursery but can’t quite get myself into gear to actually make anything, so maybe a small project is just what I need!

    Hope you have a fantastic week… give Raymond a hug from me xx

  29. Gracey says:

    Gorgeous pillow! Love the colors!

  30. Annette says:

    Well, ok then, I now have my inspiration for this fine Sunday! I’ve been feeling a bit uninspired myself and it just took one of your beautiful posts to straighten ME out! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE those colors! But then, I think I love all the colors you choose…always! Glad you’re feeling better…and I just love the way Raymond squints in his photos! I have a Golden Retriever that does the same thing when the flash goes off! Pets are the best! I bet Raymond tries his best to make you feel better too! A little lap sitting is good for what ails us! My Retriever thinks he should be a lap dog…but when that big lug tries to fill your lap, you can’t help but laugh at his antics to tuck himself onto the lap! Quite the sight to see! x&o, Annette

  31. Ann says:

    I’m very new to crochet and I’m loving finding my way round some blogs. Yours is a winner on two fronts – the lovely crochet and chat and secondly Raymond – you can’t go wrong when a gorgeous cat is part of a blog. Your cushion inspires me to keep learning.

  32. Tracey says:

    Loving that pattern am going to trawl through the comments in a bit to find it!! I’ve just finished a crochet granny square lap blanket as a gift and it was so therapeutic, you can see it here: http://topcat76.blogspot.com/2011/05/just-before-i-settle-down-to-watch.html

  33. penelope dubois says:

    Raymond, Raymond, Raymond, you cute Puss!
    The grannies look lovely, colour and all. Thank God we have our hooks, needles and comforting wool to get us thru life. I couldn’t imagine life without it.
    When I feel that blue thing coming on, I grab the wooly, get outside and walk and have some decaffienated beverage.
    Your weekend sounded wonderful!

  34. Karen says:

    Hiya Alice! Missed yooooooooou! xxx Glad you’re OK, I’ve been a bit bluey myself lately BUT I’ve finished my first socks!!! they’re both slightly different around the heel ‘cos I though what’s the point of doing a sample heel and I wanted to try different options!! They are still a pair, well the yarns the same Opal as your first pair except of course mine intentionally don’t ‘colour pattern match’ exactly! sooooo scrummy! I’m onto my second pair now and doing Stephanie’s pattern which is brilliant (feel free to insert link!! I don’t have a clue how!) and the second sock is looking remarkably like the first except for the staggered colour, this time Regia: Kaffe Fassett (I adore his brightness/colours). Can’t wait to see the photos KB’s taken and I’m so glad to see you’ve made another pretty cushion what is the dark colour surround, it looks so good with the pinky/purples? Also what have you attached it to or did you crochet a back for it? whatever you did Raymond is obviously purrrfectly satisfied, and that’s of great importance to all of us! Have a happy Sunday all of you, lots of love and hugs, Karen xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  35. Birgit says:

    Love the new Cushion and its colors……I think we all get that kind of blue feeling once in a while.So glad your over it now…I usually read to get my mojo back blogs to be exact….Glad you had a good day with yummy pizza…..I am working on a baby blanket right now a basket weave….need to take a pic….lol Hugs from Indiana….Birgit

  36. Debi Y. says:

    I love your new cushion Alice – the colors are so pretty. Glad you’re feeling better. :)

  37. Donna (owlcrazi) says:

    So glad you are back with us Alice and feeling a bit more perky, the weather here has been horrible – rain, cold, gray and generally miserable for WEEKS – so I can fully understand your blues :( The shot of your tea & cozy & new Grannies, is just lovely and made my morning! I LOVE the look of your cozy from that angle, the flowers look glorious!

  38. Carole says:

    I love the cushion and I’m glad it helped to heal the blues :) Raymond looks rather pleased with it too!

    Me, I’m busy with all the children as they have a week off school and I’ve been buying lots of new yarn! I’m trying to be good though and not hook/knit anything new until I finish my socks and my bag.

    Enjoy your day today and I hope the blues stay away xXx

  39. Mar says:

    Awww Alice that turned out so beautiful, I love it.
    I came two or three times to check if maybe my blog was not getting my blogfriends feed but not, you did not post, I’m very glad you are back with Raymond, I really enjoy reading your entries.

  40. Melissa says:

    Yea! I’m so glad to see you back I blog and! I’m sure you’ve been missed! Grannies, yarn and otherwise, usually make us feel better!

  41. Heather says:

    I’m flag you’re feeling refreshed; I missed you while you were gone! I, too, find time spent with my crochet hook and yarn theraputic; I love sitting down and spending a couple of hours hooking and having something pretty and useful to show for it when I’m finished.

    Your blog is always a happy, inspirational place for me; your use of color always makes me smile, and there really isn’t anything I don’t love about your grannies. I’ve never made a cushion, but I’m thinking I might have to try one!

  42. D Markey says:

    Dear Alice,
    I’m so sorry to hear you had the blahs….thankfully, they do pass and you knew just where to go and what to do take care of that baby girl.

    I absolutely must get some of these gorgeous colors and make some granny squares. You have opened my eyes to adding colors I would never have chosen to colors I adore. I find myself drawn to your website just to see their beautiousness.

    Your tea cozies are so yummy they make me wish I was a tea drinker.

    Wishing you a day full of joy and serenity.
    Hugs.
    Diane

  43. Joanna says:

    Hi Alice, I’m pleased that the granny squares helped you get over your blues. Love the colours in your cushion and it definitely passed Quality Control, Raymond seems very happy with it! That pizza is making me hungry but its another 2 1/2 hours before hubby comes home from work and I get dinner ready. Might do some crocheting to take my mind of food! Love Joanna xx

  44. Penelope says:

    Hi Alice, it’s only me again just to apologise for the awful spelling errors in my first comment. Andy was rushing me to get out the door and I typed way too fast making hideous errors. So apologies again for such bad spelling, really embaressing! xox P

  45. We have missed you! The goatmother loves granny squares too. They are so relaxing – not to mention addicting. I, myself, am still hoping for a granny square goat coat. Who knows? It could happen. Welcome back. The rain has us feeling blah as well, but today the sun has decided to shine! Yay!

  46. Katja says:

    What a lovely cushion! I´ve just found your blog and simply love it! :) Greeting from Finland.

  47. Pati from London says:

    Lovely Alice, there’s nothing like a bit of granny therapy, isn’t it? What a lovely cushion that is! Raymond looks soooo comfy there…. Feeling blue is not nice but I guess we all have to go through these feelings of sadness or uneasiness to appreciate the good ones… Music, a bit of granny crocheting, a cup of tea with a cupcake, talking to somebody you love helps a lot, I find….
    Today I finished a little birdy (pattern from Attic 24) and a hat for my future baby (pattern from somewhere on the net) and I felt very satisfied with myself. It’s great not to have to do assigments as I feel I can dedicate more time to crochet. I will soon put a few pics on flickr if you want to have a look. I hope you have a lovely day and that you keep on smiling. Pati xx

  48. cazz says:

    Love that cushion great colours and it really suits Raymond:) He does look good against it. The tea cosie is fabulous too must have a go at a crochet cosy sometime and a cushion.

  49. Deanne says:

    Hi Alice,

    Love the cushion. I really must have a go at making one myself. I always get SO much inspiration from you – Thank You!

    Deanne

  50. DebbyMcC says:

    When I’m blue, getting lost in either scrumptious fibers or a really good book, and sipping a hot cup of tea almost always does the trick! Or else, a lovely drive in the country… Love your cushion, the colors are so rich. And that wonderful cozy corner with your chair and cushion and footstool…what a great place =-) And, seriously, could Raymond BE any more handsome or camera ready??? I LOVE him!! I have a darling grandcatgirl that would love him, too, if only there weren’t thousands of miles between them…I seem to have acquired custody when DD moved out…I’m not complaining, she loves her grandma and her grandma’s lap =-)

  51. TicTacTo says:

    Dear Alice,
    I was wondering if meanwhile you had started one of your monsters yet? It’s such a joy to admire your projects and your stash, wow! Your cushion is beautiful too. It’s so nice to read your blog, really.

  52. Claudia says:

    Hi, Alice!
    So good to hearing from you! I´ve missed you this week.
    I just LOVE the new cushion: gray + pink is a gorgeous combination! I think it woul be great in my living room… You´ve inspired me!
    But right now I intend to give a go on my knitting WIPs: a vest and a scarf for me and a beannie for my nephew… :)
    Have a lovely week!
    Claudia, from Brazil

  53. Ashley says:

    Wow! That pizza look incredible! I’m drooling over it…!!
    Lovely choice of colours for the cushion, it looks gorgeous.
    Sorry you’ve been feeling a bit down.. we all have those moments occasionally, but glad the crochet cheered you up a bit..! :)

    Ashley xx

  54. 'me' says:

    hahahahaha!!!
    o gosh, I do admire Raymond !
    He always makes me smile !
    And smiling makes me happy
    Please give him a warm hug from me- if he’s in the mood for a hug of course .

  55. Kat says:

    I love your pillow. Are there squares on the back or just the front. It looks like Lucy’s from Attic24. I do think there ate a lot of variations out there.

    http://attic24.typepad.com/weblog/summer-garden-granny-square.html

  56. Sarah says:

    That does look like good medicine

  57. Cathy Holm says:

    How I love to read your thoughts. I too have those blue days and sometimes it is hard to find a fix for them. I would just love to give Raymond a big hug. Don’t you just love the faces he surprises us with. I love doing granny squares. I noticed your round granny square table scarf. Is there a name for this pattern? I would love to make some of these. I hope ya’ll have a great week.

  58. whitelavender says:

    Hello Alice, great to hear from you. A wonderful entry and Raymond has the definite look of utter satisfaction and a ” DON’T move me” look. He is so lovely. That pizza made me lick my lips! The cushion is fabulous, love. love it. I think the fit of the “blues” is the body telling you to rest which is just what you did with colour and crochet. What more could you ask for. The sea photo looked to me like Island Bay, am I right. Love it there. I lived there as a child. Take care. Shirley

  59. Jillian_R says:

    Hi Alice,

    I am sorry to hear you are feeling “off kilter”. I hope the grannies have righted your world! I am glad to hear you and KB have been able to spend some quality time together, that always helps to make me feel better too.

    As usual, Raymond looks very content, a sure sign that all is right in his world. Your latest project pillow looks really nice too. I hope Raymond lets you have a chance to cuddle with it too. :-)

  60. kiwiyarns says:

    I’m not surprised you were feeling blue after those horrendous topics you’ve covered in your essay. Isn’t it wonderful what a bit of pretty colour therapy can do!? The cushion is gorgeous. xx

  61. Darlene says:

    Hi, Alice, I love the granny square cushion. The pink and gray look great together! I notice you sew yours together rather than join as you go. I’ve been working on the granny buntings from your tutorial and I’m almost finished. I just have to let them dry and then crochet them onto a cord to hang them. I’ll put my photos on Ravelry when I get them done. I used pink, fuchsia, green and a lovely sky blue to edge them.

    I’m glad you’re feeling better. I have lots of days like that too. Raymond is so beautiful and photogenic and that pizza looked delish.

  62. Liza Flores says:

    Hi Alice,
    I’m glad you are feeling better. And it was sure nice to see your beautiful pictures.
    That pizza looked soooooo goooood. And you tea cozy is pretty and your tea looked so good. I love the color on your granny squares what a lovely combination of colors. And of course the cream of the cream raymond looks georgous.
    You were greatly missed so glad your back. Take Care Of Yourself !!!!!!!!!
    Best Wishes Your Friend From Texas

  63. ohangelina says:

    hello lovely, glad you gave those blue a kick in the bum,,crochet is great GREatt medicine, isnt it. i my little self, have been busily busy with crochet edging. man, these patterns look just like alien spaceship landing directions, dont they? x

  64. MeredithJean says:

    I’ve been away for a week visiting my son and his love in Geelong, Victoria, Australia. Caught the train – it was a long trip and FABULOUS for just watching the world go by, doing a bit of sudoku or…. knitting! Big hugs for the blues sweet. And so glad to hear that you have felt some joy since then xxxxxx Your cushion is gorgeous and so is the whiskered lad xxxx

  65. Lorena says:

    I love them! The Grey colour mixed with violet is super nice! I might be tempted and copy the idea in some other time, approaching our own winter time (Hopefully very long from now).
    Regards from England – from a Chilean woman. :P
    Lorena

  66. Sophia says:

    What a loooooovely cushion, and a looooooovely sunny day! It’s definitely time for me to learn how to crochet – I’ve got the Crochet Bouquet book, and a new (second-hand!) big bright yellow teapot that is begging me for a flowery cosy!! Raymond looks very happy – I should have some pictures of our cat Paris on my blog… Unfortunately she’s usually just attacking my knitting!!

  67. Lynley says:

    Love the cushion – these always make me feel happy. Haven’t you got your own link to the pattern on the side of your page?

    http://crochethealingandraymond.wordpress.com/2010/09/05/grandala-square-tutorial/

  68. Nicole and the Bee says:

    Sorry to hear about you having the blues, sometimes I have a similar thing where nothing (not even crochet!) seems to make you feel right but I reckon granny squares might do the trick if I gave that a go, havent made any in months! I also have some lovely bright yarns from a ravelry swap I did recently so that might be a new ufo…

    Good to see how new crochet action from you and to see Raymonds still doing well – I love him! Enjoy your am coffee :-D xx

  69. Angela says:

    Your cushion is gorgeous. I’ve only just learned to crochet but I’m hooked already! Oh and that pizza looks delicious ;-)

  70. Wow love this cushion, and so much inspiration on here

Leave a Reply

