The Mad Adventures of Raymond Meowski

About Crochet with Raymond

I'm a crochet obsessed, reiki master, crystal healing, yoga junkie, counselling student, in a happy long term relationship... and Raymond's mum!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The Mad Adventures of Raymond Meowski

  1. Penny says:

    Oooh, Raymond, you old cutie! xxx

  2. DebbyMcC says:

    Aww, Mom…you woke me up to take my PICture????

  3. Tickety-boo says:

    Pink is definately his colour!
    xx

  4. Teje says:

    Vow Raymond, that is a big adventure for you – with the most beautiful colour!
    Hugs for you and your mom! Teje and Nero

  5. Louise says:

    What a handsome devil he is!!!

  6. Yvonne says:

    I love cats!! :)

  7. Nancy Grams says:

    “Raymond Meowski” is he polish? That is sooooooooooo funny!!! I am polish so I like to add -ski to everything :) I really enjoy your posts and I have started to say and write Helloooooooooooo like you do and I can’t stop! Have a great day ~Nancy

  8. Hannah says:

    What a face! What a sweetie! Love to you both.

  9. Anne says:

    Very cute….:)

  10. zebeth says:

    Ooh, what’s going to make? We have tv ad that’s just started in the UK that imagines what would happen if cats had thumbs -but it doesn’t mention crochet. Raymond’s obviously ahead of the game.

  11. Lynda Treen says:

    Only one ball? I need at least two for my project if you don’t mind!!!

  12. Ahaaaaa! So it is Raymond who actually chooses the yarn and does the crochet! Shame on you Alice for taking all the credit!!!

  13. Mr. Meowski is adorable – absolutely innocent little angel! See – the yarn is still in one piece!:) Besides whatever you think or saw he did, he didn’t do it!
    I wonder if he was the one to pick the colour?
    One of my cats ( the 3-coloured one) is always decorating house with yarn balls – she carefully picks only red and pink yarn balls out of all yarn baskets and carries them around or brings them to me or stocks some 3 or 4 balls somewhere nicely together.
    I believe she likes those colours because material doesn’t seem to bother her.

  14. penelope dubois says:

    Wow, Raymond, that is one big Ball you have there!

  15. Yes the cats with thumbs ad here in UK is very funny lol Raymond looks very content with his big ball of fuchsia yarn, who wouldn’t be.

  16. Jeanie says:

    This kitty is beautiful. Looks like he likes he/she doesn’t care who take a picture either.

  17. Carol says:

    You certainly are handsome Raymond Meowski, what a great choice of wool too.
    Carol xx

  18. Melissa says:

    Oh my! My kitties are eyeing your kitty!

  19. MeredithJean says:

    Ohhhh Waaaaaymond xxx

  20. Nikkole says:

    I just want to cuddle up and hug him!

  21. barbara says:

    Raymond is just so darn adorable!

  22. Susan Wright says:

    Oh Raymond, you are well behaved my cat is but my dog adores crochet !!
    No yarn is safe from Poppy dog.

    You are a beautiful pussy cat.

  23. maria joão says:

    So lovely!! Ehehhehehe **

  24. Olubunmi says:

    What a nice kitty! My ferrets would have turned my house into a yarn jungle in a matter of minutes. (Maybe, I should take a picture).

    Very nice picture, thank you so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

