All better now!

Hellooooooo!!!!

Raymond wanted me to quickly let you know that he is feeling much better now and he thanks you all very much for your healing thoughts!

We’re off to a market tomorrow…. (Me and KB, not Raymond) so cross your fingers for us that a. We get some beauty weather and b. We sell heaps of handmade goodness!

Lots of love!  From Alice and Raymond XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

About Crochet with Raymond

I'm a crochet obsessed, reiki master, crystal healing, yoga junkie, counselling student, in a happy long term relationship... and Raymond's mum!
This entry was posted in Raymond Appreciation. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to All better now!

  1. Andrea says:

    Very happy that Raymond is feeling much better! Good luck at market! x

  2. marigold jam says:

    What a beauty he is! Glad he is feeling better and hope you do well at the market.

    Jane

  3. Debra says:

    Hello Alice. So pleased to hear Raymond is feeling much better. I am assuming you are selling your crocheted and knitted goods at the market? Lucky customers! Hope you have a productive day. Debs xxx

  4. Lucy@Attic24 says:

    Hi Alice
    just bobbing by to say hello and that I am sorry I’ve not visited you for a while….all your delicious crochet/colours have made me sooo happy this morning!! :o)
    Good luck with the market, I’m off to have another little wander through your lovely blog pages
    Lucexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  5. Penelope says:

    Hi Alice
    So good to hear mr. Raymond is much better, he’s such a beautiful kitty kat. I didn’t know you were selling your wares at your local market, oh my goodness that’s fabulous, wishing you all the very best and plenty sales for smiles all round. Thank you for sharing all your colourful beauties, such an inspiration xox have a fabulous time at your market xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxP

  6. So glad to hear that Raymond is feeling better! I know how unbelievably challenging it is to give cat’s eyedrops. At our house it is definitely a two-person job (at least!) I hope the market goes well!
    Em

  7. Deanne says:

    Hi Alice,

    Glad Raymond is doing better. Best of luck to you at the market. Is it your local market? Wish we had those here. My husband is from England, so I love to go to the market whenever we go there. Can’t wait to hear how it went!
    Deanne

  8. Denise says:

    Glad Raymond is feeling better. Good luck with selling lots of goodies.

  9. Marla says:

    Glad to hear Raymond is better- he is a beautiful cat. Good luck selling things at the market! Always good to hear from you.

  10. sandiart says:

    Good luck Alice, hope you do loads better than me!!
    x Sandi

  11. Sara says:

    Hello again! So happy to hear you have had so many visitor from Tangled Happy. :) Sounds like a great idea. I will do the Granny Mandala Pattern. I think I told you this but I am planning on posting it Tuesday next week. Thank you again for letting me share it! Glad to hear Raymond is doing better. I have three lovely cats that rome our house. I love them all. My husband had to cut me off or I may be in danger of becoming the dreaded cat lady. LOL. . . We joke around here that we have a city farm. We have downsized but two large dogs and three cats is probably still more than the norm around here. Hope you had lots of success at the sale today!

Leave a Reply

