Giveaway!

Hello again!!!

Wow, what a stunning response to my giveaway…. scroll down and leave a comment on the last post to enter!!!  I forgot to mention that it’s just a quickie and I am going to draw it tomorrow morning, a mere 18 hours from now!!!

I also forgot to provide a link for the pattern for the Queen Anne’s lace scarf!

I believe I was too caught up in the excitement!  Click HERE for the written pattern, and the Ravelry page is HERE!

I was asked a lot about this scarf, and I’m not surprised, it is particularly stunning….

And easy too!  Yes to the lovely lady who asked if it was suitable for a beginner, all you need to do is double crochet, chain and single crochet and turn it over after each motif and repeat, easy peasy after you nail the first motif!

OK, so that’s me… just providing you with the link and to tell you when the giveaway ends!

Have a beautiful day, from Alice and Raymond XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

About Crochet with Raymond

I'm a crochet obsessed, reiki master, crystal healing, yoga junkie, counselling student, in a happy long term relationship... and Raymond's mum!
This entry was posted in Crochet Goodness. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Giveaway!

  1. Joyce says:

    Hi Alice, I love this scarf, it’s still on my to do list and I even bought the yarn I want to use for it. One in red and one in a cream/beige colour. Have a lovely day.

  2. Bianca says:

    This one is going on my christmas ‘to make’ list for a gf. I have seen it before, but you’ve inspired me.
    A beudiful day to yourself.

    xB

  3. sara says:

    Wow i have no laptop for a few days and look what happens…you make me positvely green with envy….i showed my daughter your pics and she is now very busy crocheting for xmas presents..me included…keep it up…have a good day
    sara

  4. Claudia says:

    Hi, Alice!
    I´d like to thank you for sharing the gorgeous Mandala pattern!! I love it so much!!! I´ve crocheted one for myself (I use as a centerpiece in my kitchen table!!) and now I´m crocheting another one for my sister! It´s certainly adctive!! :)
    I invite you to see the photos: http://linhasimaginarias.blogspot.com/2010/10/sem-abacaxis-por-favor.html
    Claudia, from Brazil

  5. Mar says:

    What a lovely scarf!
    Thx so much for the pattern, xoxo from Toronto, Canada

  6. Penelope says:

    Oh boy, I think I am going to have to give this one a go, I love your blue xox

  7. I just love that scarf. Will add it to my to do list after I finish up my stack of work in progress projects.

  8. Melissa says:

    Thanks for the link! I didn’t find it on Ravelry, but that could be due to my lousy typing skills….Have a good one!

  9. Kristy says:

    I love the scarf. I’ve only been crocheting a few months and I’m so glad I found your blog. The things you make are beautiful and I love all of the colors! Thank you for sharing your patterns.

  10. Beth says:

    I’ve been wanting to do this scarf forever, but seeing it in this beautiful color makes me want to do it now!!!

  11. Salma says:

    Hello Alice,
    Thanks for the pattern!!!!!!
    Have a good day
    I love giveaway valid for a short period of time
    Best regards,
    Salma

  12. Louise says:

    After I saw you red one (think it was red) I loved it and made myself a purple one! First every attempt at anything as fancy as this and it was SO easy! Love your blue one.

  13. Siel says:

    I love this blue color! And the pattern looks like the scarf I have made some time ago, and still am crocheting today cause everyone who sees it wants one :-) The next one will be like yours! Want to try mine ? Come and visit my dutch blog, love this bloggy world!!

  14. Gill watson says:

    Hi Alice
    Thanks for the link! I’m off there now!
    Gill

Leave a Reply

