Anne Geddes… eat your heart out!

A photo from a town far far away shows……

Pixie-knits went down a treat!

Cue “Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww”

Doesn’t she look as though she just appeared from under a beanstalk?

I am enchanted and very very smitten!

Have a lovely day XX

I’d just like to add… that hat was tiny!  I was afraid it would be too small for her and its massive on her head!  She must be miniscule!

About Crochet with Raymond

I'm a crochet obsessed, reiki master, crystal healing, yoga junkie, counselling student, in a happy long term relationship... and Raymond's mum!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Anne Geddes… eat your heart out!

  1. Louise says:

    What a sweetie! Your hat and booties look so lovely. Well done.
    Have a nice weekend!

  2. Oh my oh my what a cutie pie xox

  3. She is adorable and so are her hat and booties!! :-)

  4. kate says:

    don’t you juts want to give her a big smooshy cuddle-how adorable and your beautiful beanie and booties just couldn’t look cuter.

  5. frances says:

    *cluck* *cluck* here too. what a little darling and your knitting suits perfectly. Oh she is just beautiful, wow, to think that my little monkeys used to be so small. Photos like this get me digging into my albums and missing my own little bubbies. *cluck* oh yes, I could have another one, I really, really could.

  6. Pingback: Lotus mandalas and wee cuties! | Crochet with Raymond

Leave a Reply

